Top

Тхань Хоа, День Матери, 12 мая 2024 г.

12 мая в Тхань Хоа, провинции в Северной части Вьетнама, более 100 студентов Huesa со всего Вьетнама присутствовали лично и соединялись онлайн с более чем 1000 студентами Huesa по всему миру, празднуя международный День Матери.

Благодаря присутствию и энергической поддержке нашей любимой Cô Терезы День матери был отмечен торжественно, тепло, с полной радостью и энергией любви. Вместе все участники направили энергию благодарности всем матерям планеты. В то же время мы также выразили нашу любовь и благодарность Cô Терезе – духовной Матери всех студентов Huesa по всему миру.

Этот особенный день — дань уважения не только всем матерям на Земле, но и питающей Божественной Энергии, которая соединяет нас во всем космосе.

В знак благодарности и уважения к священной роли материнства все вместе произнесли священную гавайскую мантру: “I AM SORRY. PLEASE FORGIVE ME. I THANK YOU. I LOVE YOU” друг для друга, для всех и для себя с верой, что энергия любви, благодарности и прощения поможет исцелить все наши отношения.

После торжественной программы Huesa Youth внесла свой вклад в этот особенный день песнями, наполненными любовью, творчеством и радостью.

Хотя праздник в честь Международного Дня Матери длился всего несколько часов, он оставил много хороших энергий, эмоций и великую трансформацию в воспоминаниях, сердцах и душах всех участников.

Top

Mother's Day - Thanh Hoa, Vietnam - May 12, 2024

On May 12, in Thanh Hoa – a province in Northern Vietnam, more than 100 Huesa students from all over Vietnam have been present in person and connected online with more than 1,000 Huesa students around the world in the Celebration of Cosmic Mother’s Day.

With the presence and energetic support from our beloved Cô Theresa, Mother’s Day was celebrated solemnly, warmly, full of joy and energy of love. Together, all participants have sent the energy of gratitude to all mothers on the planet. At the same time, we also expressed our love and gratitude to Cô Theresa – the spiritual Mother of all Huesa students around the world.

This special day is a tribute not only to all the mothers on Earth but also to the nurturing Divine Energy that connects us across the cosmos.

In gratitude and respect for the sacred role of motherhood, everyone recited the sacred Hawaiian mantra together: “I AM SORRY. PLEASE FORGIVE ME. I THANK YOU. I LOVE YOU” for each other, for everyone and for ourselves with the belief that the energy of love, gratitude and forgiveness will help heal all of our relationships.

After the ceremonial program, Huesa Youth contributed to this special day with songs filled with love, creativity and joy.

Although only lasted for a few hours, this Cosmic Mother’s Day has left a lot of good energy, emotions and great transformation in the memories, hearts and souls of all participants.